Kontakt os

Formand

Christian Korsgaard Bruhn
Langballevænget 115, 8320 Mårslet
E-mail; formand@tmggymnastik.com
Mobil: 50479199
Cvr: 32251900

 

Kasserer

Anette Stenderup
Kasserer. Kontakt desuden for fritidspas, ind- og udmelding, udbetaling af honorarer samt timesedler.
E-mail: kasserer@tmggymnastik.com
Mobil: 2077 2485

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Søren Friis Jørgensen
E-mail: dksorenj@gmail.com 
Mobil: 4229 1900

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Pernille Munk Hulgård
E-mail: pernille@tandergaard.dk
Mobil: 4062 4956

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Mathias Elmose andersen
E-mail: mathias.elmose@gmail.com
Mobil: 2972 6904

 

Suppleant

Troels Østergaard Jacobsen
E-mail: Troels@tmggymnastik.com
Mobil: 6061 3043

 

Suppleant

Lene Gudiksen Nielsen
E-mail: lenegn@gmail.com
Mobil: 4091 4714

 

Suppleant

Jane Midtgaard Madsen
E-mail: jane@tmggymnastik.com
Mobil: 6133 6608